Slice of Heaven at Number 7!

Auction
  • 4
  • 2

This well designed, modern 4-bedroom holiday home enjoys all day sun with plenty of room for entertaining on the spacious deck.

There are 2 double bedrooms and a bathroom on either side of the central living area, and space for some more bunks in the separate lined garage.

The heart of the home is a huge open plan kitchen/lounge/dining space which opens out on to an expansive deck, and a kitchen designed for entertaining with a large bench/breakfast bar which will seat the whole crew.

Located in the quiet cul-de-sac of Cathedral Court, its a short 2 minute walk to the shops, cafes and pub and 5 minutes to the beach for a swim or kayak.

Gavin White / Licensed Branch Manager
Hahei Team
Mobile: 021 424 341
Print Flyer Back to Listings

Particulars

Address:
7 Cathedral Court, Hahei
Price:
Auction - Sat 26th Feb 1:00pm
Listing ID:
RH00186
Type:
House
Land Area:
602 m2

Open Home

Sat 22 Jan: 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wed 26 Jan: 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Sat 29 Jan: 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wed 02 Feb: 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Sat 05 Feb: 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wed 09 Feb: 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Sat 12 Feb: 1:30pm - 1:45pm
Wed 16 Feb: 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Sat 19 Feb: 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Auction Details

Sat 26 Feb 1:00pm